PRESEASON 2018 | Barça will be returning to the U.S. this summer

173
Published on 2 mayo, 2018 by fcbonline

Tottenham Hotspur, AC Milan and AS Roma will be FC Barcelona’s preseason opponents in this summer’s North American International Champions Cup (ICC), a competition organized by Relevent Sports and that’s being held for the sixth time this year. Both the match-ups and the dates for these games were announced this Tuesday in Miami at an event attended by the 18 participating clubs. FC Barcelona was represented by its vice-president Manel Arroyo and former player Luis Garcia.

Here are Barça’s opponents this summer, along with stadiums and kickoff times:

July 28

· Tottenham Hotspur
· Rose Bowl
· Pasadena, California
· Kickoff at 8.05pm PT / 11.05pm ET / 5.05am CEST (Jul. 29)

July 31

· AS Roma
· AT&T Stadium
· Arlington, Texas
· Kickoff at 8.35pm CT / 9.35pm ET / 3.35am CEST (Aug. 1)

August 4

· AC Milan
· Levi’s Stadium
· Santa Clara, California
· Kickoff at 5.05pm PT / 8.05pm ET / 2.05am CEST (Aug. 5)

MORE INFO HERE:
https://www.fcbarcelona.cat/gira-usa-tour
https://www.fcbarcelona.es/gira-usa-tour
https://www.fcbarcelona.com/en/usa-tour

—-
FC Barcelona on Social Media
Subscribe to our official channel http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=fcbarcelona
Site: http://www.fcbarcelona.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/fcbarcelona
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/FCBarcelona
Google+: http://plus.google.com/+FCBarcelona
Viber: http://chats.viber.com/fcbarcelona

Category

Add your comment

Your email address will not be published.